Search

Administration Office

Contacts and Duties

Trades Hall
85 Glassford Street
Glasgow
G1 1UH

T: 0141 553 1605
E: info@tradeshouse.org.uk

Chief Executive Officer and Clerk: John Gilchrist

E: john.gilchrist@tradeshouse.org.uk

Finance Officer: Elisabeth Jones

E: elisabeth.jones@tradeshouse.org.uk

 

Administration assistants

 

Jackie Mullen

  • Deacon Convener correspondence, diary and suite bookings
  • Trades House Annual Dinner
  • House Events Organiser
  • House Support
  • Educational projects
  • Doors Open Day
  • Trades Hall Tours
  • Craft Support – Incorporation of Weavers and Incorporation of Tailors
  • Deacon Convener Charity Events Support
  • Website Support

E: jackie.mullen@tradeshouse.org.uk
T: 0141 553 1605, ext 201

 

Katrina Tilston

  • House Events Organiser
  • House Support
  • Charities Committees
  • Kinship Care Initiative
  • Beneficiaries Meetings & Visitations
  • Trades Hall Tours
  • Glasgow Dinner in London
  • Craft Support – Incorporation of Bakers and Incorporation of Skinners
  • Deacon Convener Charity Events Support
  • Website Support

E: katrina.tilston@tradeshouse.org.uk
T: 0141 553 1605, ext 205


Trades Hall Bookings and Enquiries

Event Sales Manager: Elaine Gilchrist

T: 0141 552 2418
E: elaine@tradeshallglasgow.co.uk

 

Social Worker

Mrs Lorainne Tedeschi

E: lorainne.tedeschi@tradeshouse.org.uk

 

House Officer

William Hattan

E: william.hattan@tradeshallglasgow.co.uk
T: 0141 552 2418

 

Hallkeeper

T: 0141 553 1605
E: hallkeeper@tradeshallglasgow.co.uk

Eddie: ext 250

Tweets @TradesHouse

Loading